Too Faced Travel Size Born This Way Setting Powder – A mini review

Hello Friends!

Today I am going to review Travel Size Born This Way Setting Powder in the shade – Translucent.

If I tell you that I love make up but have tried one or two drugstore setting powders then you might wonder n laugh at me but it’s 100% true. I was a little bit skeptical about loose-setting powders as I was happy with my Estee Lauder compact. Therefore did want to spend more on just loose setting powder.

I see people rave about Laura Mercier’s setting powder which is actually pricey and would like to see if it worth the hype when I am done with this Too faced travel size powder.

Anyways, this powder will never disappoint you. Trust me! Such a beautiful lightweight formula sets the makeup and gives a natural finish look.

Although I am a beginner, the other day I was trying to play with purple eye shadow and did full-face make-up so please ignore my BROWS. I was very excited to use this little guy to set my face with and it really made me happy. You can see me in the picture below. 

So what does it say?

A lightweight powder sets foundation & concealer perfectly providing a silky and luminous natural finish. The formula is infused with hyaluronic acid, which gives a smoother, more youthful appearance. It also helps brighten and boosts skin radiance. It is free of Parabens, Sulfates, Phthalates, etc. 

What I think about it?

I am quite happy with this travel-size loose setting powder as it gives a flawless finish and looks natural on the face. It seems it really locks the foundation & concealer efficiently. A very fine powder that can be easily inhaled while applying the powder so make sure to use it properly…he he he !!! I mean yeah it is a very ultra-fine formula and gives outstanding results.

I chose the Translucent shade because I knew it is the only shade that can give me a natural finish. So if you running out of your setting powder I would suggest go n grab one travel size first. You get a 1.5g/0.05 Oz product for $16 USD.

Thank you guys so much for reading my post.

Stay awesome !

Author: sonalivaidya

I am a wife & a mother and enjoy life with different colors. I have a technical educational background having 9 years of experience in the core companies. It's my new passion taking me to blogging world so I am totally excited. So wish me luck and thank you!

4 thoughts on “Too Faced Travel Size Born This Way Setting Powder – A mini review”

Leave a comment